Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals

Pine Haven

Location Details: Gatlinburg

Price: $182 - $400

Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 8

Pin it on Pinterest
Pine Haven

Location Details: Gatlinburg

Price: $182 - $400

Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 8

Pine Haven is a large 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom cabin that sits only 4 miles from Downtown Gatlinburg near the Rocky Top Sports Center. The main level offers a large open living room, kitchen and dining room combination with a washer and dryer. The king bedroom to the right of the living room offers a king bed and a full bath with walk in shower. To the left of the living room is another king bedroom with an adjoining bath, featuring a Jacuzzi tub and walk in shower. Upstairs you have the 3rd bedroom which is a queen, adjoining bath with a walk in shower. There is private deck access from this bedroom. Outside you have a large deck on the front of the home with seating for 8 and an outdoor pool table. There is also a screen in porch with seating for 4. The large patio area has a wood burning fire pit, charcoal grill and a large hot tub.


  • 3 bathroom
  • BBQ Grill
  • Cable TV
  • Dishwasher
  • fire pit
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • King Bed(s)
  • No pets
  • Non-smoking
  • outdoor pool table
  • Queen Bed(s)
  • Screened In Porch
  • Sleeper Sofas
  • TVs
  • Washer and Dryer
  • WiFi

People would recommend this property

What people are saying about us

What people are saying about this property

Shannon From Miamisburg

Jan 29, 2024


Location was fantastic for our tournament at Rocky Top Sports. Loved having 3 bedrooms with attached bathrooms. Fireplace and hot top were amazing for warming up after the chilly damp outside games. Check in and check out were simple and smooth. The surface areas of the cabin were clean but could definitely use a deep clean in the nocks and crannies. The only major thing for us was all 3 beds were super firm and the beds squeaked horribly even with a simple rolling over. It made for not so great nights of sleep. Would be a perfect cabin with some upgrades to the mattresses. We actually ended up leaving early because we all desperately need a good nights sleep.

Steve From Gaylesville

Jan 07, 2024


Jeff as always is very easy to work. He is a very nice man.

Anjelica From Shelby

Dec 26, 2023


Explained all good fooding areas and best places in town. Called to make sure we were there before they closed.

Kaytlin From Loxley

Dec 23, 2023


Smooth check in and the free parking is awesome! Love it

Tracy From Hiddenite

Dec 12, 2023


Very nice place to stay and a great location.. peaceful

Sharon From Huntington

Nov 25, 2023


Excellant customer service. Any issues dealt with immediately. Great staff. Best cabin rental company ever.

Vickie From Wytheville

Oct 30, 2023


It was a wonderful stay. 2 issues but we’re not biggies for us. Reported upon checkout. Light and fan in bedroom on right did not work. Also blinds on bedroom door could not be closed shut. We hung some over door. Otherwise stay was great. Our family has rented this cabin 3-4 times. Awesome location. Peaceful.

Heather From Francisco

Sep 20, 2023


Great cabin and it was a good time thanks again

Jereid From Bethel Park

Sep 09, 2023


Cabin was amazing, location was great, close enough to stuff but far enough away that you felt disconnected. Very simple check in and out process. Very glad I chose them and will be making this an annual trip.

Todd From Greenfield

Aug 18, 2023


Overall experience with Parkside Cabin could not have been better. This is my first review in my life . That is how impressed I was with everything. Jeff was an absolute pleasure and catered to our every need . Cabin was spotless . This was my 10 th time visiting Gatlinburg and I will only stay in a Parkside cabin . Great job Parkside

Victor From Antioch

Jun 27, 2023


Everything was great until we got a snake, on the front door which it scare all the kids.

Desiree From Fayetteville

Apr 23, 2023


The cabin was beautiful and clean. It wasn’t too far from the shops. I didn’t expect our neighbors to be so close but it was enough space that we didn’t bother each other.

Taneshia From Irmo

Apr 16, 2023


It was a great experience. I wish there was an option to extend our stay but they have back to back bookings which I understand from a business perspective.

Brian From Christiana

Mar 15, 2023


Good it was nice and clean and roomy love the soundrouunding

Cara From Charlotte

Nov 23, 2022


The property was as described. Clean and well organized. The only 2 things I would change is that the window above the hot tub was not well insulated and anything in the hot tub was audible. Also the frying pans in the kitchen were not good and we were not able to cook pancakes in them.

David From Fort Loramie

Sep 01, 2022


It was a very nice cabin and we enjoyed it

Katrina From Rockhill

Aug 25, 2022


The cabin was nice over all but the screened in porch was nasty. The chairs were too dirty to sit on would have been a great place to sit outside.

Connie From Miramar

Aug 21, 2022


This was our first time renting a cabin. It was a great experience. A few things though. The bedroom on the first floor to the right one side of mattress was springy. The pool table outside had some wasps come out when we were shooting pool. Our family that saw the pictures inquired where we were because it was beautiful. We will be back.

Susan From Leavittsburg

Jun 30, 2022


Beautiful location. Convenient to Gatlinburg. We enjoyed the screened porch and hot tub. Minor things need fixed such as left bedroom cold water on tub faucet ( we had to call twice. Someone came to look but never returned to fix it as promised.) Bathroom shower door and replace towel hook. There are also several areas where carpenter bees are living. Internet was strong and loved the smart tvs. Overall great family vacation for 3 couples.

Rachel From Richlands

Jun 24, 2022


Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. And when we needed more towels they where right there with them

Sherry From Kingsport

May 05, 2022


We had an excellent time. Everything was set up so we did not need for anything.

Kimberly From Isonville

May 02, 2022


Awesome place to with always good clean cabins and affordable prices

Michael From Kingsport

Mar 26, 2022


Only concerns I had were there were ants n kitchen and n living area. Jacuzzi was green/brown , looked like algae , booked cabin mainly for the jacuzzi use. I was very disappointed, but Otherwise , cabin was great. Staff was very helpful during check-in and in matter of front door lock issue upon arriving and was fixed in matter of minutes.

Amy From Telford

Feb 20, 2022


We had a great time. The cabin is beautiful. There were a few things that need some attention. Mold in the bathroom shower, pans are rusted, the jacuzzi does not work or the TV in that bedroom. We needed more hand towels. There was only one. Also house keeping left used soap in the bathroom and cinnamon rolls in the fridge. We needed a picture for some drink's but made due with a bowl. I would stay at your cabins again. We had plenty of room.

John From Johnson City

Jan 23, 2022


Property was well kept',clean an d easy to locate. My family and I enjoyed our visit.

Chris From Odenville

Jan 03, 2022


Always quick service and response from Parkside Cabin Rentals IF there ever is an issue

Merium From Mcdonough

Sep 25, 2021


We have stayed several times and always good stay. Did not enjoy this cabin as much due to no real view and deck unusable due to rain. Everything stayed wet all week even after rain stopped.

Lisa From Kissimmee

Sep 22, 2021


great experience, lots of room, loved the overall space, bedrooms very spacious

Rebecca From Thompsons Station

Apr 21, 2021


Cabin was great. Pictures showed exactly as it is. Hot tub was great. Plenty of room and space. Kitchen items were as described.

Antoinette From Montgomery

Mar 16, 2021


The cabin was amazing. When our stove didn’t work, the maintenance guy came right away. The experience at pine haven was great!

Heather From Zeeland

Mar 12, 2021


Wonderful place to stay for multiple family members and great place to enjoy the Smokies

Brian From Fort Wayne, In

Dec 11, 2020


Front desk was a little short and kept cutting off my wife as she spoke. First time walking into cabin we saw dirty socks on couch that did not belong to us. Other than two mishaps it was a beautiful and great experience.

Leslie From Jackson

Nov 09, 2020


Y’all were amazing! Beautiful property! Friendly and helpful staff! Would totally stay here again!

Judith From Whittier

Mar 01, 2020


Great. The oncall person brought us blankets at 9 pm because there were none in our cabin. Thank you so much for ensuring our comfort!

Brenda From Luttrell

Feb 25, 2020


Our stay was excellent! The cabin was ,clean and well stocked. Definetly would stay again!

Hilary From Greenbrier

Dec 06, 2019


We enjoyed our stay at you cabin...not complaints except for part of the gravel road to the cabin is awful rough and the air vent / filter itself in the dining area has clearly not been cleaned or changed in awhile. The stay was very quiet and peaceful.

Stephanie From Slidell

Dec 01, 2019


We enjoyed our stay at Pine Haven. The maintenance man (I guess would be his title) is awesome and definitely an asset that made us feel comfortable and want to return. There are a couple notes of things we found that I would like to share to better the cabin experience. The main issue is some of the beds, especially on the bottom floor in the shower only room is extremely noisy. It made sleeping for a light sleeper very difficult!! The sofa bed matresses were very uncomfortable. We had to go buy mattress pads. There were some black ants in the other downstairs bathroom. Lastly, the water pressure in the shower only room is very low and the shower makes a "whistling" noise. Other than that, we loved the cabin. The televisions and WiFi were great. The cabin was equipped with pretty much everything thing we could have needed, was very peaceful, and in a great location. The parking passes for the Parkway were a definite plus as well!

Steve From Portland

Oct 10, 2019


It's always great staying at a Parkside Cabin when we come to Gatlinburg. They are priced very affordably, have lots of space, and the staff is always really helpful. Pine Haven was tucked away in a quiet forested area that let us relax and enjoy the mountains.

Carla From Kalamazoo

Sep 22, 2019


Overall a great time! The cabin was just what we wanted.

Jesse From Nashville

Aug 24, 2019


Excellent. I will definitely rent again from Parkside Cabins. We definitely enjoyed our stay.

Yasmine From Franklin

Jul 28, 2019


The cabin was beautiful. Only problem there were lots of ants in the kitchen and my sister said there were some on her bed upstairs.

Jennifer From Manahawkin

Jul 13, 2019


The cabin is beautiful! We enjoyed being close to the park and town.

Kathy From Columbia

Jun 01, 2019


Pine haven was a beautiful cabin, with very nice furnishings and bedding. Loved the firepit and provided firewood. Nice hot tub also. Check in was very easy also, with very nice employees. Even got to see a black bear walking thru one evening in the nice, quiet neighborhood. Would love to come back to Gatlinburg and use Parkside Cabins again!

Olivia From Carte

Apr 16, 2019


We arrived so late, I was afraid this would be an issue checking in. It wasn't! By far the easiest late check in so far!

John From Louisville

Apr 04, 2019


This was our first time staying with you and we will again for sure. We had a excellent experience from check in, check out. The people at the front desk were super friendly and the Pine Heaven was awesome!

Bethany From Savannah

Mar 28, 2019


The cabin was perfect for my family. It was so beautiful!!

Matt From Liberty Township

Mar 23, 2019


Overall a great stay. The only suggestion would be to have more towels and extra blankets.

Annette From Hope Mills

Mar 04, 2019


Wonderful Vacation Cabin,Clean,Friendly Staff,Nice Furniture & Easy Check-In Great Place!

Ty From Pensacola

Dec 09, 2018


This is our third time staying with you. We always enjoy. This time didnt meet with normal standards though.

Sharon From Huntington

Nov 26, 2018



Deborah From Shepherdsville

Oct 19, 2018


loved everything about our stay, everything was perfect and cabin was extremely clean.

Jennifer From Dayton

Sep 16, 2018


We had a great stay, all the conveniences of home. Love the hot tub, outdoor space and location, was a short drive to Gatlinburg. The only downside was the blinds in the bedrooms, lights shined straight through them so alittle bright for bedtime.

Laura From Owensboro

Sep 14, 2018


Wonderful interactions with staff who were all very courteous and helpful. The cabin was well-maintained and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Robert From Middletown

Jul 21, 2018


Fast check in and good directions to the cabin. Cabin needs some repairs. Gave Parkside Rental agent lists and she thank me for letting them know about them. Greatly enjoyed our stay. Thanks Parkside Rentals

Jeff From Sharpsville

May 19, 2018


The cabin was clean with plenty of toiletries. Good location with good parking.

Robert From Hurricane

May 07, 2018


Our stay in Gatlinburg was an absolute delight! Parkside Rentals made checking in and out painless and had everything well organized--which I appreciated. Pine Haven was extremely clean and stocked with the basics which made our stay more comfortable and easy to prepare meals, etc. Our kids especially loved the outdoor pool table. We are already making plans to come back soon!

Samuel From Sellersburg

Mar 24, 2018


Everything was great! We will be back again next year!

Ethel From Wintson Salem

Feb 11, 2018


We LOVED it!!!! The cabin was very clean & spacious! It was quite and we were not far from downtown!!

Christopher From Lucedale

Dec 18, 2017


Office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They had great advice for attractions and was super helpful when we locked ourselves out of the cabin. The cabin itself was pristine and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. We will book with Parkside for future visits. The value was excellent. Amenities were top notch! Thanks for an unforgettable first family vacation!

Maggie From Westland

Oct 16, 2017


excellent stay, clean cabin and awesome coupons. will def. come back

Duane From Lowgap

Jul 17, 2017


It was a very clean and nice cabin! No problems with our stay at all!

Linda From Florence

Jul 07, 2017


The cabin was very nice and clean except the previous renters did not adequately wash the dishes as you request to be completed before checkout. Many plates felt gritty and one small plate even contained the remnants of a cinnamon roll. Though we had no problems completing the required dish washing, some people are not so inclined. We also had a problem with water pressure if more than one person was showering, flushing toilet, etc. Good experience overall.

Katherine From Magee

Jul 03, 2017


We called about our coffee maker not working and they were there within the hour to bring us a new one. Great customer service!

William From Chattanooga

Jun 12, 2017


Was great. Just a few minor things. Only one good cue stick and one light burned out in bathroom. Everything else was excellent. We plan to be back.

Melissa From Graniteville

Jun 08, 2017


The cabin was very clean & beautiful. We had everything we needed and Parkside have us excellent service. We will definitely be calling y'all again.

Parkside Cabin Rentals features cabin rentals in the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Enjoy several perks such as no hot tub fee , FREE parking in downtown Gatlinburg, discount tickets to attractions and restaurants and much more!

Share Listing

Please login to your account.

Create your account.
Forgot password?

Forgot Password

Create Your Account

Travel and Insurance page not found
Damage Insurance page not found
Triphedge Insurance page not found
Reservation Gaurantee Insurance page not found

Write A Review