Location Details: Gatlinburg
Price: $201 - $469
Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 8
Location Details: Gatlinburg
Price: $201 - $469
Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Sleeps: 8
Pine Haven is a large 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom cabin that sits only 4 miles from Downtown Gatlinburg near the Rocky Top Sports Center. The main level offers a large open living room, kitchen and dining room combination with a washer and dryer. The king bedroom to the right of the living room offers a king bed and a full bath with walk in shower. To the left of the living room is another king bedroom with an adjoining bath, featuring a Jacuzzi tub and walk in shower. Upstairs you have the 3rd bedroom which is a queen, adjoining bath with a walk in shower. There is private deck access from this bedroom. Outside you have a large deck on the front of the home with seating for 8 and an outdoor pool table. There is also a screen in porch with seating for 4. The large patio area has a wood burning fire pit, charcoal grill and a large hot tub.
- 3 bathroom
- BBQ Grill
- Cable TV
- fire pit
- Flat Screen TV
- Full Kitchen
- Gas Fireplace
- Hot Tub
- King Bed(s)
- No pets
- outdoor pool table
- Queen Bed(s)
- Screened In Porch
- Sleeper Sofas
- Washer and Dryer
What people are saying about this property
The property was as described. Clean and well organized. The only 2 things I would change is that the window above the hot tub was not well insulated and anything in the hot tub was audible. Also the frying pans in the kitchen were not good and we were not able to cook pancakes in them.
It was a very nice cabin and we enjoyed it
The cabin was nice over all but the screened in porch was nasty. The chairs were too dirty to sit on would have been a great place to sit outside.
This was our first time renting a cabin. It was a great experience. A few things though. The bedroom on the first floor to the right one side of mattress was springy. The pool table outside had some wasps come out when we were shooting pool. Our family that saw the pictures inquired where we were because it was beautiful. We will be back.
Beautiful location. Convenient to Gatlinburg. We enjoyed the screened porch and hot tub. Minor things need fixed such as left bedroom cold water on tub faucet ( we had to call twice. Someone came to look but never returned to fix it as promised.) Bathroom shower door and replace towel hook. There are also several areas where carpenter bees are living. Internet was strong and loved the smart tvs. Overall great family vacation for 3 couples.
Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. And when we needed more towels they where right there with them
We had an excellent time. Everything was set up so we did not need for anything.
Awesome place to with always good clean cabins and affordable prices
Only concerns I had were there were ants n kitchen and n living area. Jacuzzi was green/brown , looked like algae , booked cabin mainly for the jacuzzi use. I was very disappointed, but Otherwise , cabin was great. Staff was very helpful during check-in and in matter of front door lock issue upon arriving and was fixed in matter of minutes.
We had a great time. The cabin is beautiful. There were a few things that need some attention. Mold in the bathroom shower, pans are rusted, the jacuzzi does not work or the TV in that bedroom. We needed more hand towels. There was only one. Also house keeping left used soap in the bathroom and cinnamon rolls in the fridge. We needed a picture for some drink's but made due with a bowl. I would stay at your cabins again. We had plenty of room.
Property was well kept',clean an d easy to locate. My family and I enjoyed our visit.
Always quick service and response from Parkside Cabin Rentals IF there ever is an issue
We have stayed several times and always good stay. Did not enjoy this cabin as much due to no real view and deck unusable due to rain. Everything stayed wet all week even after rain stopped.
great experience, lots of room, loved the overall space, bedrooms very spacious
Cabin was great. Pictures showed exactly as it is. Hot tub was great. Plenty of room and space. Kitchen items were as described.
The cabin was amazing. When our stove didn’t work, the maintenance guy came right away. The experience at pine haven was great!
Wonderful place to stay for multiple family members and great place to enjoy the Smokies
Front desk was a little short and kept cutting off my wife as she spoke. First time walking into cabin we saw dirty socks on couch that did not belong to us. Other than two mishaps it was a beautiful and great experience.
Y’all were amazing! Beautiful property! Friendly and helpful staff! Would totally stay here again!
Great. The oncall person brought us blankets at 9 pm because there were none in our cabin. Thank you so much for ensuring our comfort!
Our stay was excellent! The cabin was ,clean and well stocked. Definetly would stay again!
We enjoyed our stay at you cabin...not complaints except for part of the gravel road to the cabin is awful rough and the air vent / filter itself in the dining area has clearly not been cleaned or changed in awhile. The stay was very quiet and peaceful.
We enjoyed our stay at Pine Haven. The maintenance man (I guess would be his title) is awesome and definitely an asset that made us feel comfortable and want to return. There are a couple notes of things we found that I would like to share to better the cabin experience. The main issue is some of the beds, especially on the bottom floor in the shower only room is extremely noisy. It made sleeping for a light sleeper very difficult!! The sofa bed matresses were very uncomfortable. We had to go buy mattress pads. There were some black ants in the other downstairs bathroom. Lastly, the water pressure in the shower only room is very low and the shower makes a "whistling" noise. Other than that, we loved the cabin. The televisions and WiFi were great. The cabin was equipped with pretty much everything thing we could have needed, was very peaceful, and in a great location. The parking passes for the Parkway were a definite plus as well!
It's always great staying at a Parkside Cabin when we come to Gatlinburg. They are priced very affordably, have lots of space, and the staff is always really helpful. Pine Haven was tucked away in a quiet forested area that let us relax and enjoy the mountains.
Overall a great time! The cabin was just what we wanted.
Excellent. I will definitely rent again from Parkside Cabins. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
The cabin was beautiful. Only problem there were lots of ants in the kitchen and my sister said there were some on her bed upstairs.
The cabin is beautiful! We enjoyed being close to the park and town.
Pine haven was a beautiful cabin, with very nice furnishings and bedding. Loved the firepit and provided firewood. Nice hot tub also. Check in was very easy also, with very nice employees. Even got to see a black bear walking thru one evening in the nice, quiet neighborhood. Would love to come back to Gatlinburg and use Parkside Cabins again!
We arrived so late, I was afraid this would be an issue checking in. It wasn't! By far the easiest late check in so far!
This was our first time staying with you and we will again for sure. We had a excellent experience from check in, check out. The people at the front desk were super friendly and the Pine Heaven was awesome!
The cabin was perfect for my family. It was so beautiful!!
Overall a great stay. The only suggestion would be to have more towels and extra blankets.
Wonderful Vacation Cabin,Clean,Friendly Staff,Nice Furniture & Easy Check-In Great Place!
This is our third time staying with you. We always enjoy. This time didnt meet with normal standards though.
EXCELLENT- WE HAVE STAYED BEFORE WITH OTHER RENTAL COMPANY'S AND PARKSIDE IS BY FAR OUR FAVORITE. WE WILL CONTINUE TO BOOK OUR VACATION STAYS WITH YOU.
loved everything about our stay, everything was perfect and cabin was extremely clean.
We had a great stay, all the conveniences of home. Love the hot tub, outdoor space and location, was a short drive to Gatlinburg. The only downside was the blinds in the bedrooms, lights shined straight through them so alittle bright for bedtime.
Wonderful interactions with staff who were all very courteous and helpful. The cabin was well-maintained and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Fast check in and good directions to the cabin. Cabin needs some repairs. Gave Parkside Rental agent lists and she thank me for letting them know about them. Greatly enjoyed our stay. Thanks Parkside Rentals
The cabin was clean with plenty of toiletries. Good location with good parking.
Our stay in Gatlinburg was an absolute delight! Parkside Rentals made checking in and out painless and had everything well organized--which I appreciated. Pine Haven was extremely clean and stocked with the basics which made our stay more comfortable and easy to prepare meals, etc. Our kids especially loved the outdoor pool table. We are already making plans to come back soon!
Everything was great! We will be back again next year!
We LOVED it!!!! The cabin was very clean & spacious! It was quite and we were not far from downtown!!
Office staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They had great advice for attractions and was super helpful when we locked ourselves out of the cabin. The cabin itself was pristine and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. We will book with Parkside for future visits. The value was excellent. Amenities were top notch! Thanks for an unforgettable first family vacation!
excellent stay, clean cabin and awesome coupons. will def. come back
It was a very clean and nice cabin! No problems with our stay at all!
The cabin was very nice and clean except the previous renters did not adequately wash the dishes as you request to be completed before checkout. Many plates felt gritty and one small plate even contained the remnants of a cinnamon roll. Though we had no problems completing the required dish washing, some people are not so inclined. We also had a problem with water pressure if more than one person was showering, flushing toilet, etc. Good experience overall.
We called about our coffee maker not working and they were there within the hour to bring us a new one. Great customer service!
Was great. Just a few minor things. Only one good cue stick and one light burned out in bathroom. Everything else was excellent. We plan to be back.
The cabin was very clean & beautiful. We had everything we needed and Parkside have us excellent service. We will definitely be calling y'all again.
Parkside Cabin Rentals features cabin rentals in the beautiful Smoky Mountains. Enjoy several perks such as no hot tub fee , FREE parking in downtown Gatlinburg, discount tickets to attractions and restaurants and much more!
Good it was nice and clean and roomy love the soundrouunding